How I Met Your Mother – The Whole Story


You don’t have to “wait for it” any longer…the complete tv series on DVD collection of HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER is finally here. Suit up for all nine legendary seasons of the slap-happy show that took TV comedy to hilarious new heights. Join Barney, Robin, Marshall, Lily and their romantically challenged best friend Ted for more than two-hundred truly awesome episodes. Relive all the inside jokes, crazy time-jumps, never-saw-that-coming plot twists and classic long-running gags: from the Bro Code to doppelgängers to Robin Sparkles to the infamous slap bet between Marshall and Barney.

How I Met Your Mother – The Whole Story:

  • 28-Disc Set Includes All 9 Seasons Plus All-New Bonus Disc with Never-Before-Seen Content.
  • All Out of Spoilers: Looking Back atYour Mother– A Retrospective
  • Table Read of the Series Finale with the Entire Cast
  • The Secret of the Pineapple Incident Revealed
  • Meeting the Mother
  • How I Met Your Motherat Comic-Con 2013
  • The Mosby Kids: 8 Years on the Couch
  • How We Filmed the Kids
  • Plus All the Special Features from Every Previous Season

In stores on September 23, 2014.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>