Coming Soon! “Soul Food: The Complete Series” coming to DVD on October 2, 2018!


“Soul Food: The Complete Series”

Pre-order DVD

Available October 2, 2018!



Soul Food Complete Series DVD

Available 10/2/18

The critically acclaimed and wildly popular show digs into the lives of the Joseph sisters, a loyal African-American family living in Chicago, and their steamy relationships, challenging jobs, heartwarming children, and everything in between.

Join in their successes, share in their setbacks, and follow every moment of the drama that brought a new level of honesty to television.

Starring Vanessa Williams, Malinda Williams, Nicole Ari Parker, Boris Kodjoe, Rockmond Dunbar, Aaron Meeks and Darrin Dewitt Henson. Soul Food: The Complete Series is sure to leave you satisfied.

Available for the first time in a new shelf-friendly complete series collection. 19-disc set includes all 5 seasons and all 74 episodes of the beloved series.

#SoulFood #RockmondDunbar #DarrinHenson #Showtime #TVonDVD #CompleteSeries #ClassicTV #Amazon #NewReleases #ComingSoon #DVD #Bluray

When you click any of our affiliate links, our site will earn a small commission on the purchase of a product, at NO additional cost to you. Thank you for supporting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>