Wayward Pines

Wayward Pines - Limited Series

Wayward Pines
The Complete 10 Episode Limited Series DVD Set!

Secret Service agent Ethan Burke arrives in the bucolic town of Wayward Pines, ID, on a mission to find two missing federal agents. But instead of answers, Ethan’s investigation only turns up more questions. What’s wrong with Wayward Pines? Each step closer to the truth takes Ethan further from the life he knew, from the husband and father he was, until he must face the terrifying reality that he may never get out of Wayward Pines alive.

Special features:

  • Where Paradise Is Home: A Wayward Pines Style Guide
  • Creating A Mythology
Available Now!

Purchase Wayward Pines: The Complete Series on DVD here!

Wayward Pines - Season 1 DVD