Dead Like Me

Dead Like Me - Complete Series

Dead Like Me
The Complete Series DVD Set!

Eighteen-year-old Georgia “George” Lass, a college drop-out working at a temp agency, gets a wake-up call when she suddenly dies in a freak accident. After discovering life after death, George returns to Earth and joins a team of grim reapers under the guidance of head reaper Rube. They look just like everyone else but as grim reapers they appear physically different to the living than they did when they were alive. Through death, George finds a new perspective on life and the after-life.

Available Now!

Purchase Dead Like Me: The Complete Series on DVD here!

Dead Like Me - Complete Series DVD